January 2023  
   
 

Training re-starts for the New Year
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Mon 9th January
Time (Juniors):7:15pm - 8:15pm
Time (Adults):8:15pm - 9:45pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
 

Alveston "Mighty Mites" Training re-starts for the New Year
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Fri 13th January
Time:4:30pm - 5:15pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
  February 2023  
   
     
 

Half Term Break
When:Thurs 16th / Friday 17th February
Return to top of page.

 
     
  March 2023  
   
     
 

Thursday Class Ending
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Thurs 9th March
Return to top of page.

 
     
  April 2023  
   
  Return to top of page.

   
  May 2023  
     
 

Regular Black Belt Training Begins
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Thurs 4th May
Time:7:00 - 9:00pm
Return to top of page.

 
   
     
  Return to top of page.

   
  June 2023  
     
 

Pre-Grading for coloured belts
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Sun 25th June
Time:1:00 - 4:00pm
Cost:Usual Class Fee
Return to top of page.

 
   
  Return to top of page.

   
  July 2023  
   
 

"Mighty Mites" Summer Break - Last Class
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Fri 14th July
Time :4:30pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
  Return to top of page.

   
  August 2023  
   
     
  Return to top of page.

   
  September 2023  
   
 

"Mighty Mites" Classes Resume
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Fri 8th September
Time :4:30pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
 

Black Belt Grading
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Sun 24th September
Time :1:00 - 4:00pm
Cost 40.00
Return to top of page.

 
     
 

New Kickboxing Class Begins
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Thurs 28th September
Time :7-9pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
  October 2023  
     
  November 2023  
   
     
  Return to top of page.

   
  December 2023  
   
 

Final "Alveston Mighty Mites" training for 2023
Where:Alveston Jubilee Hall
When:Fri 15th Dec
Time:4:30pm - 5:15pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
 

Junior / Senior Training ends for the Festive Period
Where:Alveston Youth Centre
When:Mon 18th Dec
Time:7:15pm - 9:45pm
Return to top of page.

 
     
 

Merry Christmas - See you in the New Year
Return to top of page.